top of page

Believe that you can play the piano, and you shall..


I love this photo quote!

This means a lot because when I first started my musical journey, I had a lot of doubt I could make it.

But I found motivation through family and friends.

And I started believing in myself.

Several months and seven buckets of tears and sweat later, I finally mastered the art of playing piano.

At least a few musical pieces from the classical masters.

The first piece I learned to play was from Fur Elise.

Awesome, right?

So if you were like me, just remember the quote above, and before you know it you'll be hammering away at your keyboard like a pro.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Natasha Sutton. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
bottom of page