top of page

Hello and welcome!

Hey there!

Natasha Sutton here.

I am very excited to launch this blog about my favorite subject matter - music! I am really loving WIX! It's so easy to setup this blog and I just cannot wait to fill this site with pages and pages of useful content.

I will be writing about music in general and keyboards in particular. To be really specific, I will be reviewing some 61 key beginner keyboards from Yamaha and Casio which are geared towards... wait for it... beginners in piano!

I will be explaining later on why I think 61 keys are perfect for newbies, as opposed to getting a 49 or 76-key keyboard.

Anyway, this is it for now. I have a piano class to attend and I would hate to be late!

See you later guys!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Natasha Sutton. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
bottom of page